Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Front Office

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jayne Simmons

Owner

Mike Pinto

Chief Operating Officer

John Wilson

General Manager

john@southernillinoisminers.com
Cathy Perry

Assistant General Manager/Director of Finance

cathy@southernillinoisminers.com
Heath Hooker

Director of Video Production/Creative Services

heath@southernillinoisminers.com
Jon Brownfield

Director of Sponsorships/Promotions

jbrownfield@southernillinoisminers.com
Will Niermann

Director of Stadium Operations

william@southernillinoisminers.com
Jason Guerette

Director of Radio Broadcasting/Media Relations

jason@southernillinoisminers.com
Kirby Spangler

Box Office Manager

kirby@southernillinoisminers.com
Brent O' Bold

Outside Sales Manager

brent@southernillinoisminers.com
Skyler Hoth

Outside Sales Manager

skyler@southernillinoisminers.com

Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Pinto

Manager

mikepinto@southernillinoisminers.com
Dave Schaub

Hitting Coach

Garrett Bauer

Pitching Coach

John Lakin

Assistant Coach/Advance Scout

Ralph Santana

Special Instructor

Brad Brush

Athletic Trainer - provided by SIH

Chris Stone

Strength & Conditioning Coordinator

Casey Dill

Scouting & Player Acquisition Coordinator