Staff Directory

Front Office

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jayne Simmons
Owner
Mike Pinto
Chief Operating Officer
Cathy Perry
General Manager
cathy@southernillinoisminers.com
Will Niermann
Assistant GM
will@southernillinoisminers.com
Katie Basil
Director of Promotions and Community Engagement
katie@southernillinoisminers.com
Leigha Dempsey
Director of Marketing & Social Media
leigha@southernillinoisminers.com
Joe Klinger
Director of Operations
joe@southernillinoisminers.com
Jason Guerette
Director of Broadcasting & Media Relations
jason@southernillinoisminers.com
Steve Marino
Business Development Coordinator
smarino@southernillinoisminers.com
Pat McCarthy
Account Executive
pat@southernillinoisminers.com
Landon Rhodes
Account Executive
landon@southernillinoisminers.com
Zach Smith
Box Office Manager
zach@southernillinoisminers.com
Doug Hexamer
Client Services Representative
doug@southernillinoisminers.com

Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Pinto
Manager
mikepinto@southernillinoisminers.com
Steve Marino
Hitting Coach
Tyler Martin
Pitching Coach
John Lakin
Special Instructor
Ralph Santana
Special Instructor
Brad Brush
Athletic Trainer - provided by SIH
Chris Stone
Strength & Conditioning Coordinator
Casey Dill
Scouting & Player Acquisition Coordinator
cdill@palmspringspowerbaseball.com
Name Title Phone E-Mail